Team

Contact

  • Dr. César Marín. Instituto de Ciencias Ambientales y Evolutivas, Universidad Austral de Chile. Webpage. E-mail: cesar.marin@postgrado.uach.cl

If you want to be part of the South American Mycorrhizal Research Network Team, you first must Join/Contact Us and become a Member, afterwards you must indicate that you want to be part of the Team. Any member is welcome!

Team

  • Dr. César Marín. Instituto de Ciencias Ambientales y Evolutivas, Universidad Austral de Chile (Chile). Webpage. E-mail: cesar.marin@postgrado.uach.cl
  • Dr. Roberto Godoy. Instituto de Ciencias Ambientales y Evolutivas, Universidad Austral de Chile (Chile). Webpage. E-mail: rgodoy@uach.cl
  • Dr. (c) Patricia Silva-Flores. Universidad de Concepción; Centro de Estudios Avanzados en Fruticultura (Chile). Webpage. E-mail:  psilvaf@ceaf.cl
  • Dr. Paula Aguilera. BIOREN, Universidad de La Frontera (Chile). Webpage. E-mail: paulaaguilera08@gmail.com
  • Dr. (c). Isabel Mujica. Departamento de Ecología, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (Chile). Webpage. E-mail: mujisa@gmail.com
  • Dr. C. Guillermo Bueno. Department of Botany, University of Tartu. WebpageE-mail: cgbuenog@gmail.com
  • Lic. Nahuel Policelli. Grupo de Ecología de Invasiones, Universidad Nacional del Comahue (Argentina). Webpage. E-mail: npolicelli@comahue-conicet.gob.ar
  • Dr. Fabiana Pezzani. Departamento Sistemas Ambientales, Universidad de la República (Uruguay). Webpage. E-mail: fabiana@fagro.edu.uy
  • Dr. Jadson Belem de Moura. Microbiologia do Solo, Evangelical School of Goianésia (Brazil). Webpage. E-mail:  jadson.moura@evangelicagoianesia.edu.br
  • Dr. Leandro Paulino. Departamento de Suelos y Recursos Naturales, Universidad de Concepción (Chile). WebpageE-mail: lpaulino@udec.cl
  • Dr. Felipe Ignacio Gainza-Cortes. Centro de Investigación e Innovación, Viña Concha y Toro (Chile). WebpageE-mail: felipe.gainza@conchaytoro.cl
  • Dr. Francisco Kuhar. CIEFAP-CONICET, Argentina. WebpageE-mail: fkuhar@gmail.com
  • Dr. Marcelo Aloisio Sulzbacher. Universidad Federal de Santa Maria, Brazil. WebpageE-mail: marcelo_sulzbacher@yahoo.com.br
  • Dr. (c) Viviana Escudero Jaramillo. Universidad de La Serena, Chile. E-mail: vescudero@userena.cl
  • Dr. María Eugenia Salgado Salomón. CIEFAP-CONICET, Argentina. Webpage. E-mail: mesalgadosalomon@ciefap.org.ar
  • Dr. Yessica Rivas. Departamento de Recursos Hídricos, Universidad de Concepción, Chile. E-mail: yessirivas@udec.cl
  • Dr. Valeria S. Faggioli. Soil Biology, Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria, Argentina. E-mail: faggioli.valeria@inta.gob.ar
  • Lic. Adela Bernardis. Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Argentina. E-mail: adela.bernardis@faea.uncoma.edu.ar
  • Dr. Clara P. Patricia Peña-Venegas. Instituto Amazónico de Investigaciones Científicas SINCHI, Colombia. E-mail: cpena@sinchi.org.co
  • Lic. Francisco Calaça. Laboratório de Ecossistemas, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil. WebpageE-mail: calacafjs@gmail.com
  • Dr. Maria Alice Neves. Departamento de Botânica, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil. WebpageE-mail: maliceneves@gmail.com
  • Dr. M. Noelia Cofré. IMBIV, Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina. WebpageE-mail: noelicof@gmail.com
  • Lic. Maria Eugenia Ávila. Facultad de Ciencias Agrícolas, Universidad Central del Ecuador, Ecuador. E-mail: mavila@uce.edu.ec
  • Dr. Juan Pablo Suárez. Ecología y Evolución de Sistemas Microbianos, Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja, Ecuador. WebpageE-mail: jpsuarez@utpl.edu.ec
  • Dr. Juliana Cabral. Goiano Federal Institute, Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil. WebpageE-mail: jsrcabral@gmail.com
  • Dr. Aida Vasco. Tecnológico de Antioquia, Colombia. WebpageE-mail: avascop@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Natalia V. Fernández. Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Argentina. Webpage. E-mail: natifern@yahoo.com.ar
  • Lic. Giuliana Furci. Fundación Fungi, Chile. Webpage. E-mail: gfurci@ffungi.org
  • Dr. Beatriz Elena Guerra. Universidad de Santander, Colombia. Webpage. E-mail: bguerra0130@gmail.com
  • M.Sc. Roberta Esquivel Quispe. Universidad Nacional San Cristóbal de Huamanga, Perú. Webpage. E-mail: roberesqui@hotmail.com
  • M.Sc. Silvia Aguero. Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina, Perú. Webpage. E-mail: silviaaguero@lamolina.edu.pe
  • Lic. Yessica Lorena Perdomo Useche. Universidad del Tolima, Colombia. Webpage. E-mail: ylperdomou@ut.edu.co
  • Dr. Maryeimy Varon-Lopez. Universidad del Tolima, Colombia. Webpage. E-mail: mvaronl@ut.edu.co
  • M.Sc. (c) Oscar Amable Vivanco. Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja, Ecuador. Webpage. E-mail: oavivanco@utpl.edu.ec
  • Dr. Marc-André SELOSSE. Muséum national d’Histoire naturelle (France), & Universities of Viçosa (Brazil) and Gdansk (Poland). Webpage. E-mail: ma.selosse@wanadoo.fr
  • Dr. Leonor Costa Maia. Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil. Webpage. E-mail: leonorcmaia@gmail.com
  • Dr. Daniel E. Chávez Matamala. Universidad de Concepción, Chile. Webpage. E-mail: danielchavez@udec.cl
  • Dr. Camille Truong. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México. Webpage. E-mail: camille.truong@ufl.edu
  • Dr. Narcisa Urgiles Gómez. Universidad Nacional de Loja, Ecuador. Webpage. E-mail: narcisa.urgiles@unl.edu.ec
  • M.Sc. Diego Francisco Granja Ruales. Huxtable, Ecuador. Webpage. E-mail: ferbiohux@gmail.com
  • M.Sc. Ariadne Nóbrega Marinho Furtado. Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil. Webpage. E-mail: ariadnemf@gmail.com
  • Dr. Jéssica Duchicela. Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas, Ecuador. Webpage. E-mail: jiduchicela@espe.edu.ec
  • Dr. Gonzalo Romano. Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia San Juan Bosco, Argentina. Webpage. E-mail: gonza.romano@gmail.com
  • Dr. Marina Omacini. Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina. Webpage. E-mail: omacini@agro.uba.ar

If you want to be part of the South American Mycorrhizal Research Network Team, you first must Join/Contact Us and become a Member, afterwards you must indicate that you want to be part of the Team. Any member is welcome!